· 

2021LONDON INTERNATIONAL CREATIVE COMPETITION

2021 is the first year I applied for an art and creative competition.

And a prize.

There are still some competitions waiting for results.

I will see four more results in April.

And one more thing, a public offering in NY that fulfilled

my ideal and ideal art activities.

Art magazine will be published in April

Will be exhibited at the digital exhibition in June

I didn't really think about doing art activities,

It started suddenly by chance

For me, photography becomes a work of art.

The pictures I take often show strange phenomena.

I felt that there was something meaningful about this.

I have a natural ability for metaphysical awareness and natural remedies

Frequently very mysterious experiences.

I thought it was necessary to analyze what happened about

this and not only the good things but also the bad things.

And as I analyzed it, I started to realize that this was what

I wanted to do and what I should do,

and when I was little I used to make art a lot.

Suddenly I started again.

As I began to study Japanese karma professionally,

I realized that it was a very difficult culture to say,

and the spirituality and psychology of not being able to say

what I wanted to say is the basis.

I think it is meaningful that I was born in this special quality of Japan,

and I hope that I will continue to analyze it and clarify

and clarify the karmic problems of the Japanese people

as much as possible.

Shed light on the darkness

This is love.

 

 

 

 

2021年は私がアートとクリエイティブのコンテストに応募した最初の年です。

そして入賞。

結果を待っているいくつかのコンペティションがまだあります。

4月にはさらに4つの結果が表示されます。

そしてもう1つ、ニューヨークでの展示が実現しました

私の理想的で理想的なアート活動。

アートマガジンは4月に発行されます

6月のデジタル展示会に出展します

アート活動をすることはあまり考えていませんでしたが、

たまたま突然始まった

私にとって、写真は芸術作品になります。

私が撮る写真はしばしば奇妙な現象を示しています。

これには何か意味のあることがあると感じました。

私は形而上学的な気づきと自然療法のための自然な能力を持っています

しばしば非常に神秘的な経験。

何が起こったのかを分析する必要があると思いました

これと良いことだけでなく悪いことも。

そしてそれを分析してみると、これが何であるかを理解し始めました

やりたかったこと、何をすべきか、

小さい頃はアートをたくさん作っていました。

突然、また始めました。

私が日本のカルマを専門的に勉強し始めたとき、

言葉にするのはとても難しい文化だと気づきました。

そして言うことができないことの精神性と心理。

私が言いたかったのは基本です。

私がこの特別な日本で生まれたことは意味があると思います。

引き続き分析して明確にしていきたいと思います

日本人のカルマの問題を明らかにします

できるだけ。

闇に光を当てる

これは愛です